CHOTTO GHETTO - 5 Magical Years: The Ox Chronicles

Chotto Ghetto
5 Magical Years: The Ox Chronicles
This record is a live performance from Los Angeles’ finest radio station, 88.9 FM KXLU. The broadcast was live and aired the Saturday after they returned home from their fall tour with Bomb the Music Industry! to Fest 8.

Complete Album Download

Track List
1. Master Blaster
2. Between King and Clean
3. Find Your Fangs
4. In The Warehouse of The 7 Sins
5. Walk is Godlike
6. Emergency
7. Tattooed Holidays
8. Sodium Penthanol: Truth Serum